The STEM Crew

Dene Ellis

Extended Leadership For STEM Curriculum and Director Of The Bourne Enthuse Project

Jo Newman

Leader Of Design Technology

Mark Carter

Extended Leadership & Teacher Of Computing & Business

Jacques Cariou

Extended Leadership & Leader of Maths

Jo Church

Leader Of Science

Maz Perry

Senior Lab Technician Science & STEM Co-ordinator

Bourne Community College Student STEM Ambassadors